Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (802) 773-4292 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

The Appliance & Kitchens Team

The Best Appliance & Kitchens Staff is here to assist you with all of you appliance and kitchen needs. Our knowledgeable staff has the training and expertise to provide you with the Best experience.

Brian Mortensen

Brian Mortensen
Owner & Sales Manager
Bestonline@comcast.net

Linda Mortensen

Linda Mortensen
Owner & Kitchen Designer
Linda@bestappliance.biz

Josh Johnson

Josh Johnson
Sales Manager
Josh@bestappliance.biz

Joe Fredette

Joe Fredette
Service Manager
Joe@bestappliance.biz

Molly Mortensen

Molly Mortensen
Sales & Kitchen Design
Molly@bestappliance.biz

Mike Firpo

Mike Firpo
Repair Technician

Zachary Mortensen

Zachary Mortensen
Sales & Marketing
Zach@bestappliance.biz

Heather Greene

Heather Greene
Sales
Heather@bestappliance.biz

Allison Messier-Gamble

Allison Messier-Gamble
Kitchen Designer
Allison@bestappliance.biz

Darcie Marshall

Darcie Marshall
Administrative Assistant
Darcie@bestappliance.biz

David Hughes

David Hughes
Delivery

Mike Brown

Dana Cooley
Delivery

Mike Brown

Josh Woods
Delivery