Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (802) 773-4292 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

The Appliance & Kitchens Team

The Best Appliance & Kitchens Staff is here to assist you with all of you appliance and kitchen needs. Our knowledgeable staff has the training and expertise to provide you with the Best experience.

Brian Mortensen

Brian Mortensen
Owner & Sales Manager
Bestonline@comcast.net

Linda Mortensen

Linda Mortensen
Owner & Kitchen Designer
Linda@bestappliance.biz

Josh Johnson

Josh Johnson
Sales Manager
Josh@bestappliance.biz

Molly Sousa

Molly Sousa
Sales & Kitchen Design
Molly@bestappliance.biz

Zachary Mortensen

Zachary Mortensen
Sales & Marketing
Zach@bestappliance.biz

Darcie Marshall

Darcie Marshall
Administrative Assistant
Darcie@bestappliance.biz

Liz Daniels

Liz Daniels
Sales
liz@bestappliance.biz

Zach Olson

Zach Olson
Service Technician
service@bestapplaince.biz

Matt Heflin

Matt Heflin
Sales
Matt@bestappliance.biz

Ed Dolben

Ed Dolben
Delivery
 

Dwayne Nederhoff

Dwayne Nederhoff
Delivery
 

Billy McCullen

Billy McCullen
Delivery
 

Rob Yates

Rob Yates
Service Manager
Rob@bestappliance.biz